Our Mission

At RC Auto, our mission is to make acquiring a vehicle an enjoyable, stress-free experience.  By treating our customers with respect, educating them on the process and offering full disclosure, we help our clients find the vehicle that's right for them and their financial situation.

Our History

 
 

Roger Camping and his mother, Trudy Camping, started RC Auto in 1981 when Roger was inspired to offer a unique vehicle acquisition experience with an emphasis on great relationships. Since then, the company has remained committed to its founding values of offering clients completely transparent service; providing full disclosure of all terms, conditions, initial investment required and all foreseeable expenditures related to buying or leasing a vehicle. It’s this approach to customer care combined with competitive rates that has enabled RC Auto to thrive and create customers for life since first opening its doors for business in Phoenix, Arizona over 35 years ago.

 

Quick Facts

 
  • Founded in 1981 – Phoenix, Arizona
  • Independent Leasing, Sales & Service Company
  • Family owned and operated
  • Over 15,000 clients served
  • Vehicles delivered to 48 states and 7 countries
  • New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • All Makes and Models
  • Cars, Trucks, Sport Utility Vehicles & Hybrids
  • Trades Welcome
  • Full Factory Warranties
  • Save Time and Money
  • Eliminate Negotiating
  • Full Disclosure
  • Complete Vehicle Maintenance and Service Center On Site
  • 2 of the 3 individuals with "Certified Vehicle Leasing Executive" designation in Arizona are employed by RC Auto
 
roger

Roger Camping
President & Owner
roger@meandmyrc.com

scott

Scott Fanning
Sales & Leasing
scott@meandmyrc.com

bethanni

Bethanni Gomez
Sales Assistant
bethanni@meandmyrc.com

john

John Stanfield
Service Center Director
john@meandmyrc.com

Jim

Jim Garrett
Service Center Technician

steve

Steve Davis
Vice President of Finance
steve@meandmyrc.com

craig

Craig A. Rozen
Sales & Leasing
craig@meandmyrc.com

melissa

Melissa Meier
Sales Assistant
melissa@meandmyrc.com

Val

Val Blidar
Service Center Manager
val@meandmyrc.com

Jacob

Jacob Graf
Detail Specialist

bob

Bob Ross
Vice President of Sales
bob@meandmyrc.com

Mandy Rozen
Sales & Leasing
mandy@meandmyrc.com

Nicola

Nicola Martin
Marketing & Public Relations
nicola@meandmyrc.com

Johnny

Johnny Gallegos
Service Center Technician
 

Marco

Marco Chable
Lot Attendant

My wife and I wish we had known of RC Auto for the past 30 years! We hope to never buy another vehicle unless it is handled by Roger and his team! Thanks for taking the headache and hassle out of a purchase and a sale!
— Focus Ministries, Bayard & Peggy Forrest
This was our third RC Auto purchase. It is obvious the staff put families’ needs, goals and desires first. It is wonderful to have someone that can be trusted working on your behalf. I recommend RC Auto to anyone who will listen. Thank you!

— Brad & Elizabeth Irving
You made our getting the perfect vehicle for our needs pleasant and easy. We will continue to recommend RC Auto to anyone purchasing or leasing a vehicle.
— Dave and Sandy Doubleday
The RC Auto team gets it done! Craig and Mandy provided the best vehicle purchase experience I have had. Fantastic communication, service, price, and provided the exact vehicle I was looking for. Trust in the “process”… in the end you will be satisfied. Exceeded my expectations! Thanks to the RC Auto Team!
— Shawn Moore
Roger & Bob, we have been fortunate enough to purchase about five vehicles from your company, since we’ve been acquainted with you. Every deal that we have negotiated with you, has been great for us. I honestly can’t think of a way to improve your service, since it has been outstanding, since we started our relationship with your company.
— Art & Caroline McKinn

Leave your testimonial

Have you purchased or leased a vehicle through RC Auto? We’d love to hear from you. To leave a testimonial, please fill out the form below and leave your comments in the ‘Message’ box. We’ll follow-up with you before posting your feedback. Thanks!

Name *
Name
Can RC Auto post your testimonial on this page? *